Check Out Our Reviews
On Facebook & Google

#ilovebeeclean

Michelle Matiya Avatar
Michelle Matiya

Loved this place! There was a bit of a wait (on a Monday afternoon, nonetheless!) but they were efficient at moving everyone along. I'm really satisfied with how clean they got my car!

12/04/2019
Jeff Ybarbo Avatar
Jeff Ybarbo

Cleans good but they need a stronger/better blower. Female attendant will not smile at anyone and looks like she does not like her job.

12/04/2019
Jaime Amador Avatar
Jaime Amador

Tried the hot honey wax, did make a difference. Car was very shiny afterwards. Unfortunately, we live on a ranch and it's very dusty. Car needed another wash less than 3 days later

11/30/2019
Arthur Carter Avatar
Arthur Carter

Best wash for the price. Car looks great all for under 10 bucks

11/27/2019
Ms TT Marie Avatar
Ms TT Marie

Not bad at all for an Express car service. The place gets the job done!

11/25/2019
Jalen Green Avatar
Jalen Green

Great wash for a great price, I moved further away from you and I miss getting my baby cleaned once a week, gotta do it every other week now cuz of these prices

11/23/2019
Haley E Avatar
Haley E

I love this car wash because it gets the job done. However I still get terrified that my car is moving by itself in neutral as giant machines scrub my car down and make it pitch dark inside. It's an adventure everytime for sure!

11/21/2019
Tina Rivera Avatar
Tina Rivera

Five bucks, actually $4.99...they donate that penny to St Jude's. There's a spot when you pull in where you can scrub the bugs off the grill and the windshield. Pull in, pick your wash and pay at the machine. The gate raises so you can pull thru. You're guided into the entrance...the wash is thorough and fast. On the other end, there are vacuums with enough power to damned near take up the carpet. I'm a fan.

11/20/2019
Mark Kozielski Avatar
Mark Kozielski

Always use full service, staff does a great job, and no annual fee! Recommend to all.

11/17/2019
Stephanie Luna Avatar
Stephanie Luna

Consistent and reasonably priced. It's a great model run really well.

11/09/2019
Roy Eby Avatar
Roy Eby

Excellent Management and staff. Thank You for what you have done for our family.
The service was outstanding and the quality was excellent as well.
We will highly recommend you to others.

11/05/2019
Roy Eby Avatar
Roy Eby

Excellent Management and staff. Thank You for what you have done for our family.
The service was outstanding and the quality was excellent as well.
We will highly recommend you to others.

11/05/2019
Mark Kozielski Avatar
Mark Kozielski

They do a much better job than the wash tub for half the price.

11/05/2019
Rodrigo Rodriguez Avatar
Rodrigo Rodriguez

Good service here and wash is a bit cheaper than other places. The only set back is they dont have air to blast those places where you cant put the vacuum through it.

11/02/2019
Jim Gallegos Avatar
Jim Gallegos

A place can be judged buy how it handles problems. I had an issue in the manager solved it quickly and in a professional manner. The staff is also phenomenal. I am a loyal customer and will continue to be so. I love Bee Clean.

10/24/2019
Claudia Bernal Avatar
Claudia Bernal

Great service, area always clean, and FREE vacuums, air, and bug spot is awesome. I always go here to wash my truck. Car wash always has plenty of soap and works great. PRICES start at $5 I highly recommend.

10/23/2019
Javier Padron Avatar
Javier Padron

Strong Vacums and super Great quick wash...
Wish they stayed open later, but a great place to be a club member to get washes daily on your ride. .

10/22/2019
Irma Sanchez Avatar
Irma Sanchez
positive review 

3009 my car is there every week only place I can be queen bee 😂 but honestly love the way my car shines after running it through.

10/18/2019
Derin Patel Avatar
Derin Patel

We had one time not so satisfactory experience but the manager got hold of us and rectified the situation. Extremely helpful and great customer service.

10/13/2019
Richard Witowski Avatar
Richard Witowski

Great wash, I never utilize the free vacuums or the air but this location makes it very user friendly.

10/11/2019
Hung Tran Avatar
Hung Tran

Quick and clean, their roller left swirls mark on plastic trimming. Would go to often if you have a new car.

10/09/2019
Juan Rodriguez Avatar
Juan Rodriguez

The washing mechanism had a timing issue and didn't complete the wash. The manager was well aware of the issue and promptly issued a free upgraded wash.

10/01/2019
Briana Moreno Avatar
Briana Moreno

I liked that they have a little pull up place that you get to wipe down your grill or other areas of your car to get stubborn dirt off BEFORE you wash your car. I love that you get the option to put air in your tires for FREE (after you pay for the actual car wash) and of course, Free vaccumes.

9/22/2019
Kara Carter Avatar
Kara Carter
positive review 

love that my car is clean and fairly dry! best is the shiny tires

9/16/2019
Emma W Avatar
Emma W

This is the only car wash I'll use now because THE VACUUMS. I can't be the only one right? Every car wash I go to the vacuums are broken or half broken or there aren't enough for everyone. Not so at this location. I've witnessed the employees exchanging the hoses on the vacuum system multiple times and I love that they always WORK. The car wash is a car wash and it's fine. The trash cans are never overflowing and gross like some places. Bring your own towels to give the car a wipe down when you're done. Oh, second best part, bug wash out front before you drive through to get the nasties off the front bumper. Works like a charm.

9/16/2019
Mark S Avatar
Mark S

Came in late and the manager Brent was really good about getting my RF tag set up correctly so I can get the car washed. This was right they before closing. Car actually came out fairly clean, but I did the upgraded wash.

9/15/2019
Felicia Warren Avatar
Felicia Warren

Upon entrance, attendant just let me know my tire pressure was low. I love above and beyond service! Thanks!

9/14/2019
Felicia Warren Avatar
Felicia Warren

Upon entrance, attendant just let me know my tire pressure was low. I love above and beyond service! Thanks!

9/14/2019
Tina Rivera Avatar
Tina Rivera

Five bucks, actually $4.99...they donate that penny to St Jude's. There's a spot when you pull in where you can scrub the bugs off the grill and the windshield. Pull in, pick your wash and pay at the machine. The gate raises so you can pull thru. You're guided into the entrance...the wash is thorough and fast. On the other end, there are vacuums without power to damned near take up the carpet. I'm a fan.

9/14/2019
Malkea H Avatar
Malkea H

Cleans and dries my car very well. Reasonable priced. Free vacuums. Only negative is ironically there are alot of Bees flying around so they sneak into your vehicle lol.

9/07/2019
Tammy Neal Avatar
Tammy Neal

First time here. No wonder it is packed! Car wash is cheaper than washtub and it did better on my windows. Much faster than washtub as it was a few minutes to wait and a few minutes more through the wash.
Only gave it a 4 because the suction on the vacuums was not strong. Gave a 4 because vacuums free!

9/04/2019
Timothy Walker Avatar
Timothy Walker

Best wash in town. With over 200,000 miles on my truck people still ask if it's new and I have been using Bee Clean since they first opened the Nacogdoches location. Their tunnel does the best job of cleaning the summertime bugs off my truck.

9/03/2019
Noe  De Leon Avatar
Noe De Leon

Quick and easy way to wash your truck or suv free vacumm area with shade

9/01/2019
Rhonda Lindner Avatar
Rhonda Lindner

Great car wash. Friendly staff members. Took great care of my vehicle.

8/30/2019
Michelle Nemerow Avatar
Michelle Nemerow

My first time here today and they did an amazing job! Chase, the manager on duty was very kind. I would definitly come back, the staff and service was great!

8/30/2019
Cynthia Lee Vanegas Avatar
Cynthia Lee Vanegas
positive review 

I have been coming here for years(281 location). I love the services I receive. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have a family of 9 so my vechicle can get pretty dirty so we come to the bee clean a lot. I can’t say enough about how great they workers are. They really do such a good job and get me in and out. P.s the tunnel is great, the outside of my car gets really clean and the kids love all the colors and wash cycles.
Thank you guys for always providing such great service for my family.

8/30/2019
Cindy Vanegas Avatar
Cindy Vanegas

I have been coming here for years. I love the services I receive. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have a family of 9 so my vechicle can get pretty dirty so we come to the bee clean a lot. I can’t say enough about how great they workers are. They really do such a good job and get me in and out. P.s the tunnel is great, the outside of my car gets really clean and the kids love all the colors and wash cycles.
Thank you guys for always providing such great service for my family.

8/30/2019
Torrie J Avatar
Torrie J

Thank you so much Fred! Went through the car wash once and I think I was the first one after maintenance but there was a few specs. I told the gentleman with the glass and right away he got the manager. Fred sent me back through and watch my car throughout the wash. Thank you so much for taking the time to listen and resolve. I think this is my new car spot!! Thank you both so much!!!

8/30/2019
Louie Cervantes Avatar
Louie Cervantes

It was so fast and my car stayed looking so good. I will be coming back soon. They also have free vacuum and free air for your tires. If you have never been there you need to give them a try.

8/22/2019
Darlene Aquino Avatar
Darlene Aquino

Easy access. The monthly membership is a good deal as long as you use it

8/16/2019
Gilda Riley Avatar
Gilda Riley
positive review 

The convenient locations, ease is establishing a membership for monthly washes and FREE vacuum!!! I’m happy i am a member.. .. having a clean vehicle is a breeze!

8/14/2019
Sabrina Camacho Avatar
Sabrina Camacho

Wow. $5 drive-thru car wash and free vacuum? Sign me up! There's a group of young people at the entrance to align you up on the "tire grabber" to drag you thru the wash. That has got to be the most boring job. But I was very happy with the wash and have become a customer.

8/12/2019
Charlie Villarreal Avatar
Charlie Villarreal

I always come here to get my car washed, and my car always comes out looking fantastic. They're thorough, but it never takes too long for these guys to get the job done.

8/12/2019
Tatiana Clements Avatar
Tatiana Clements

I really like bringing my car here. I'm always pleased with the way it looks after the wash. Definitely worth your money!

8/10/2019
Jose A Garcia Avatar
Jose A Garcia
positive review 

An amazing and inexpensive place to detail your 4 wheeled friend!

8/05/2019
Michael Wiggins-Freer Avatar
Michael Wiggins-Freer

Great location and inexpensive even for their best wash. This is the best automated carwash I've ever been too, the car always comes out real clean. I just recently found out they sell microfiber towels for 2 bucks, they are pretty large for the price. Easily dried the whole car, door jams and inside windows. They've got more than enough vacuum stalls to tend to everyone even on the busy days.

8/01/2019
Andrew Klein Avatar
Andrew Klein

Got friendly service when I inquired about the monthly pass and was very pleased upon using the wash for the first time.

I got the basic monthly wash service and the wash was more than sufficient. I have worked in the car detailing business and was very pleased with the outcome.

Vacuums are plentiful and there is free compressed air for cleaning/tire fill up.

10/10 recommend

7/29/2019
Ross Keener Avatar
Ross Keener

Can't beat a good car wash for $5! With the exception of the bug guts om the front bumper, the wash took all the dirt. Great deal fir a quick drive through wash.

7/08/2019
Jane Roberts Avatar
Jane Roberts
positive review 

This is the only place I will get my car cleaned. I used the Schertz location and always have great service and cant beat the price!

6/28/2019
Jacqueline Peebles Avatar
Jacqueline Peebles
positive review 

I recently received the best customer service from the Schertz/Cibolo location!
I was charged twice for one car wash. After calling, I was told the wrong charge should drop off. Well, three days later both transactions were no longer pending and money was taken out of my account.
I called again, was told to come in. They refunded my car wash AND gave me a gift card. Very professional and polite young men!

6/23/2019
Tim Munoz Avatar
Tim Munoz

Great place to get your car washed. Fast service and plenty of vacuums. Good prices.

6/18/2019
Stetson Holland Avatar
Stetson Holland

Fred is AWESOME at this store! I'm here every 2 weeks and always a friendly, prompt and professional customer service from Fred! Had a great conversation today about how to keep your paint and vehicle in good condition. Very knowledgeable guy. Come here and Fred will take excellent care of you!

6/17/2019
Becca Wilson Avatar
Becca Wilson

Free air and vacuum! The inside of my car gets much dirtier than the outside. So, I really need at least 20 minutes to get all the crumbs and muck my kids track in.

The wash is good, but not perfect.

I love that they donate money from each car to St. Jude.

6/14/2019
Matt Hopper Avatar
Matt Hopper

I have enjoyed going to this newer automatic carwash lately. $15 gets you the works. Car comes out looking pretty good. FREE Vacuums! FREE bug wash station! They also have a monthly service/payment available

5/24/2019
Greg praisley Avatar
Greg praisley

Just wanted to let everyone know including staff and ownership that this place is awesome. This was my first time here and I have to say that the job that the employees did was top notch. I appreciate the great customer service, and overall great quality of work you guys put out. Thank you I will definately be coming be coming back!!

5/17/2019
Rae Rae Avatar
Rae Rae
positive review 

Best drive through car was I’ve ever used! I will go out of my way jus to clean my car here, rather than any other car wash! Reliable, consistent, and nice staff!!!

5/01/2019
Chelsea Bolinger Avatar
Chelsea Bolinger

I went got the first time today. It was easy to navigate and lots of vacuum stalls even though it was busy. They even have a free section for just cleaning bugs off which is a nice touch. I know it's new, but they keep the whole area clean through the property.

I noticed the extra wax didn't light up and get applied when I went through.It was easy to find someone to talk to and go through again to address it. I thought the wash was great and will definitely be using this as my go to place.

4/28/2019
Reginald Whaley Jr. Avatar
Reginald Whaley Jr.
positive review 

Good customer service and the machine not only clean your car very well, it shine your tires too... 🐝🐝🧼

3/13/2019
Ben Franklin Brooks Jr. Avatar
Ben Franklin Brooks Jr.
positive review