Check Out Our Reviews
On Facebook & Google

#ilovebeeclean

Travis Hampton Avatar
Travis Hampton

I'm a fan of all Bee Cleans but this one stands out above the rest. Best car wash tech yet. Same awesome speed through the lines. I have started making this location "my location" and my go to after work stop for a carwash.

1/15/2020
Sandra Ites Avatar
Sandra Ites

As a teacher, it was so nice to receive a gift card for a free car wash. Not from a student, but from the Bee Clean Wash! They made a donation to every staff member at Specht Elementary School in Comal ISD as part of our "12 Days of Christmas!" But it got even better when I went to redeem my car wash. First, the Queen Bee wash package was awesome--every part of my car was clean and shining. Then, I went to their free vacuums and was in the process of vacuuming when MASON C. came over to say hello and let me know he wasn't too busy so he could take my floor mats to their machine for a professional cleaning. WOW! And he refused my tip saying he was glad to help. That is when I told him I was a teacher and his company had donated free car washes to my school. He said he knows how hard teachers work and he was happy he could help me out too. I had tears and a big smile on my face as I drove away in my clean car. Thanks Bee Clean Car Wash! I will be back. (Evans Road location)

1/15/2020
Kimber Martindale Young Avatar
Kimber Martindale Young
positive review 

My kids beg to get the car washed here and I love the free vacuums and free air!

1/15/2020
Jeramy Anderson Avatar
Jeramy Anderson

They have air for your tires free vacuums with unlimited amount of time and pretty reasonable rates for the car washes. The only thing that I will say is the credit card machines can be finicky so make sure you definitely bring cash as a backup because there's no way to back out if you don't. there is a call attendant button and no circumstances, but it does take a while cuz there's not very many workers.

1/07/2020
Ahmed Alameri Avatar
Ahmed Alameri

I tried all the car wash places in the city and I think this is the best one so far thumbs up.

12/30/2019
Rocky Morales Avatar
Rocky Morales

Great location. Best car wash that's affordable. The vacuums work very well!!! If you haven't tried it you need to! We wasted so much money on other car washes to find out that the vacuums don't work!

12/29/2019
Kathy Baker Avatar
Kathy Baker

Bought gift cards, made a great gift at Christmas. Very nice gentleman helped me and I will buy again!

12/28/2019
Jessica Jahns Avatar
Jessica Jahns

Excellent experience and everyone was so nice! Talon was super detailed and Made sure my car was spotless! They spoiled us teachers for Christmas and it was so appreciated. Definitely recommend!

12/18/2019
Ryan Powell Avatar
Ryan Powell

The line if any moves quickly and efficiently. The price is solid especially on a monthly plan, however they do have occasional equipment issues that generally don't affect the wash, but could easily be remedied with some preventative maintenance.

12/17/2019
Sheila Gentry Herrera Avatar
Sheila Gentry Herrera
positive review 

It cleans really good for the prices it offers
I love it!

12/16/2019
jeanna trometer Avatar
jeanna trometer

The price for the wash is great. 7.99 for the basic and 19.99 for the complete package. The wash does a great job. They have a station with brushes before the wash if you want to take care of smushed bugs or really nasty wheels. The vacuums are free and work really well. There's enough of everything. They also have a free air station.

12/14/2019
Michelle Brivic Avatar
Michelle Brivic

I went in to have my truck washed and when detailing it I noticed two hot pink marks on both of my side mirrors.
I informed the gentleman who was working there, who was super nice and helpful and got a manager quickly, her name was Val and again, very helpful. She showed me the video of where the marks were prior to my wash and sure enough, they were! They were not responsible for the damage but Val introduced me to Fred who showed me a couple of remedies for the damage. It worked! I was amazed! Thank you very much to all three of these employees! All went above the call of duty!!
We will definitely be back and I will continue to recommend your establishment!! Great job!!

12/13/2019
Sean Michael Avatar
Sean Michael

So I basically love in my car with a really long commute and so does my son. At the time of this writing, he's a baby and makes a mess as one would expect a baby to do. During the week I work a regular job and on the weekends I tend to my ducks, chickens, and land. I also consult, and try to teach my son everything I can. One can see I have an extremely busy schedule. Thus, my car is (was) a friggin disaster. To those who don't know us, our car looked like a bunch of young Marines threw a party on the way to Tijuana. Nope...just me and my son doing our commutes.

We let it get to the point where I wasn't sure if we'd ever be able to trade it in because it looked so bad on the inside and the outside looked like our car rolled around in the mud then rode behind an asphalt paver. To be fair, with all the construction on I-10, we kind of did.

So I did a lot of searching for a real, true full-service, get out of the car and let someone solve my problem for me. I have neither the time nor inclination to do detailing on a car that looks that bad.

I rolled up to Bee Clean, and having never been there, went down the wrong route towards the Bee Clean crew. Virtually all of them go to school and look like they play football together. And they work together like it too. They're a team for sure. I was greeted with smiles and told them, "I've never been here before and my car is an absolute disaster. Can you help?" The reply of one future leader of America was simply, "Absolutely." He told me what to do and that they'd get us hooked up. I went through the super killer 3 minute car wash (car in neutral, foot off the brake) and it came out looking like it came straight from the showroom, but better. Then I went through the full service lane (they do have free vacuums and air...and for someone like me, big ol trash cans). I opened the car up, set the carseat aside (liability purposes) and the dream team worked their magic (sorry about the trash and food) and made the interior like new with a full detailing and new car smell. It was a smell I hadn't smelled since we first smelled that smell at the dealership. Remember that showroom shine? They made it better. For $40 and fresh air, it was money extremely well spent. My advice is tip your crew very well - I'm sure they appreciate it and there's an ATM in the waiting room if you don't have cash.

To the owners and operators of Bee Clean #2, definitely give it up for the crew who worked this past Friday afternoon. Also, you do know they charge $135 for this same exact service in California, right? I'm sure the economics of low prices are in your favor - low prices equals more customers and more repeat customers. You're doing it right. I should know. The next day I took in my wife's car.

To those reading this long review and wondering if it's real and if it's really worth it, absolutely. This is the only place in San Antonio to get your car really clean (unless you have a Ferrari LaFerrari parked at the airport then you already have that covered).

12/11/2019
Michelle Matiya Avatar
Michelle Matiya

Loved this place! There was a bit of a wait (on a Monday afternoon, nonetheless!) but they were efficient at moving everyone along. I'm really satisfied with how clean they got my car!

12/04/2019
Jeff Ybarbo Avatar
Jeff Ybarbo

Cleans good but they need a stronger/better blower. Female attendant will not smile at anyone and looks like she does not like her job.

12/04/2019
Jaime Amador Avatar
Jaime Amador

Tried the hot honey wax, did make a difference. Car was very shiny afterwards. Unfortunately, we live on a ranch and it's very dusty. Car needed another wash less than 3 days later

11/30/2019
Arthur Carter Avatar
Arthur Carter

Best wash for the price. Car looks great all for under 10 bucks

11/27/2019
Ms TT Marie Avatar
Ms TT Marie

Not bad at all for an Express car service. The place gets the job done!

11/25/2019
Jalen Green Avatar
Jalen Green

Great wash for a great price, I moved further away from you and I miss getting my baby cleaned once a week, gotta do it every other week now cuz of these prices

11/23/2019
Haley E Avatar
Haley E

I love this car wash because it gets the job done. However I still get terrified that my car is moving by itself in neutral as giant machines scrub my car down and make it pitch dark inside. It's an adventure everytime for sure!

11/21/2019
Tina Rivera Avatar
Tina Rivera

Five bucks, actually $4.99...they donate that penny to St Jude's. There's a spot when you pull in where you can scrub the bugs off the grill and the windshield. Pull in, pick your wash and pay at the machine. The gate raises so you can pull thru. You're guided into the entrance...the wash is thorough and fast. On the other end, there are vacuums with enough power to damned near take up the carpet. I'm a fan.

11/20/2019
Mark Kozielski Avatar
Mark Kozielski

Always use full service, staff does a great job, and no annual fee! Recommend to all.

11/17/2019
Stephanie Luna Avatar
Stephanie Luna

Consistent and reasonably priced. It's a great model run really well.

11/09/2019
Roy Eby Avatar
Roy Eby

Excellent Management and staff. Thank You for what you have done for our family.
The service was outstanding and the quality was excellent as well.
We will highly recommend you to others.

11/05/2019
Roy Eby Avatar
Roy Eby

Excellent Management and staff. Thank You for what you have done for our family.
The service was outstanding and the quality was excellent as well.
We will highly recommend you to others.

11/05/2019
Mark Kozielski Avatar
Mark Kozielski

They do a much better job than the wash tub for half the price.

11/05/2019
Rodrigo Rodriguez Avatar
Rodrigo Rodriguez

Good service here and wash is a bit cheaper than other places. The only set back is they dont have air to blast those places where you cant put the vacuum through it.

11/02/2019
Jim Gallegos Avatar
Jim Gallegos

A place can be judged buy how it handles problems. I had an issue in the manager solved it quickly and in a professional manner. The staff is also phenomenal. I am a loyal customer and will continue to be so. I love Bee Clean.

10/24/2019
Claudia Bernal Avatar
Claudia Bernal

Great service, area always clean, and FREE vacuums, air, and bug spot is awesome. I always go here to wash my truck. Car wash always has plenty of soap and works great. PRICES start at $5 I highly recommend.

10/23/2019
Javier Padron Avatar
Javier Padron

Strong Vacums and super Great quick wash...
Wish they stayed open later, but a great place to be a club member to get washes daily on your ride. .

10/22/2019
Irma Sanchez Avatar
Irma Sanchez
positive review 

3009 my car is there every week only place I can be queen bee 😂 but honestly love the way my car shines after running it through.

10/18/2019
Derin Patel Avatar
Derin Patel

We had one time not so satisfactory experience but the manager got hold of us and rectified the situation. Extremely helpful and great customer service.

10/13/2019
Richard Witowski Avatar
Richard Witowski

Great wash, I never utilize the free vacuums or the air but this location makes it very user friendly.

10/11/2019
Hung Tran Avatar
Hung Tran

Quick and clean, their roller left swirls mark on plastic trimming. Would go to often if you have a new car.

10/09/2019
Juan Rodriguez Avatar
Juan Rodriguez

The washing mechanism had a timing issue and didn't complete the wash. The manager was well aware of the issue and promptly issued a free upgraded wash.

10/01/2019
Briana Moreno Avatar
Briana Moreno

I liked that they have a little pull up place that you get to wipe down your grill or other areas of your car to get stubborn dirt off BEFORE you wash your car. I love that you get the option to put air in your tires for FREE (after you pay for the actual car wash) and of course, Free vaccumes.

9/22/2019
Kara Carter Avatar
Kara Carter
positive review 

love that my car is clean and fairly dry! best is the shiny tires

9/16/2019
Emma W Avatar
Emma W

This is the only car wash I'll use now because THE VACUUMS. I can't be the only one right? Every car wash I go to the vacuums are broken or half broken or there aren't enough for everyone. Not so at this location. I've witnessed the employees exchanging the hoses on the vacuum system multiple times and I love that they always WORK. The car wash is a car wash and it's fine. The trash cans are never overflowing and gross like some places. Bring your own towels to give the car a wipe down when you're done. Oh, second best part, bug wash out front before you drive through to get the nasties off the front bumper. Works like a charm.

9/16/2019
Mark S Avatar
Mark S

Came in late and the manager Brent was really good about getting my RF tag set up correctly so I can get the car washed. This was right they before closing. Car actually came out fairly clean, but I did the upgraded wash.

9/15/2019
Felicia Warren Avatar
Felicia Warren

Upon entrance, attendant just let me know my tire pressure was low. I love above and beyond service! Thanks!

9/14/2019
Felicia Warren Avatar
Felicia Warren

Upon entrance, attendant just let me know my tire pressure was low. I love above and beyond service! Thanks!

9/14/2019
Tina Rivera Avatar
Tina Rivera

Five bucks, actually $4.99...they donate that penny to St Jude's. There's a spot when you pull in where you can scrub the bugs off the grill and the windshield. Pull in, pick your wash and pay at the machine. The gate raises so you can pull thru. You're guided into the entrance...the wash is thorough and fast. On the other end, there are vacuums without power to damned near take up the carpet. I'm a fan.

9/14/2019
Malkea H Avatar
Malkea H

Cleans and dries my car very well. Reasonable priced. Free vacuums. Only negative is ironically there are alot of Bees flying around so they sneak into your vehicle lol.

9/07/2019
Tammy Neal Avatar
Tammy Neal

First time here. No wonder it is packed! Car wash is cheaper than washtub and it did better on my windows. Much faster than washtub as it was a few minutes to wait and a few minutes more through the wash.
Only gave it a 4 because the suction on the vacuums was not strong. Gave a 4 because vacuums free!

9/04/2019
Timothy Walker Avatar
Timothy Walker

Best wash in town. With over 200,000 miles on my truck people still ask if it's new and I have been using Bee Clean since they first opened the Nacogdoches location. Their tunnel does the best job of cleaning the summertime bugs off my truck.

9/03/2019
Noe  De Leon Avatar
Noe De Leon

Quick and easy way to wash your truck or suv free vacumm area with shade

9/01/2019
Rhonda Lindner Avatar
Rhonda Lindner

Great car wash. Friendly staff members. Took great care of my vehicle.

8/30/2019
Michelle Nemerow Avatar
Michelle Nemerow

My first time here today and they did an amazing job! Chase, the manager on duty was very kind. I would definitly come back, the staff and service was great!

8/30/2019
Cynthia Lee Vanegas Avatar
Cynthia Lee Vanegas
positive review 

I have been coming here for years(281 location). I love the services I receive. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have a family of 9 so my vechicle can get pretty dirty so we come to the bee clean a lot. I can’t say enough about how great they workers are. They really do such a good job and get me in and out. P.s the tunnel is great, the outside of my car gets really clean and the kids love all the colors and wash cycles.
Thank you guys for always providing such great service for my family.

8/30/2019
Cindy Vanegas Avatar
Cindy Vanegas

I have been coming here for years. I love the services I receive. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have a family of 9 so my vechicle can get pretty dirty so we come to the bee clean a lot. I can’t say enough about how great they workers are. They really do such a good job and get me in and out. P.s the tunnel is great, the outside of my car gets really clean and the kids love all the colors and wash cycles.
Thank you guys for always providing such great service for my family.

8/30/2019
Torrie J Avatar
Torrie J

Thank you so much Fred! Went through the car wash once and I think I was the first one after maintenance but there was a few specs. I told the gentleman with the glass and right away he got the manager. Fred sent me back through and watch my car throughout the wash. Thank you so much for taking the time to listen and resolve. I think this is my new car spot!! Thank you both so much!!!

8/30/2019